A history in photos from my iPhone

 

I painted this for my friend Katie's Birthday

I painted this for my friend Katie's Birthday

 

From September until present date- this is what I’ve been doing with myself.  

 

two of my coworkers at  Apple

two of my coworkers at  Apple

 

I had a lobotomy, I mean a lump removed from my skull

I had a lobotomy a lump removed from my skull

 

 

 

 

Jason uses the orange bucket to hand wash clothes. I put it on my head.

Jason uses the orange bucket to hand wash clothes. I put it on my head.

 

Marina came to visit me at the  store

Marina came to visit me at the  store

we rode a roller coaster

we rode a roller coaster

we got attacked by dots

we got attacked by dots

 

and we made faces. I mean, thats what I look like all the time.

and we made faces. I mean, thats what I look like all the time.

My dad visited for my birthday and pushed a fancy car around

My dad visited for my birthday and pushed a fancy car around

 

 

 

I played blacklight mini golf for the 27th birthday

I played blacklight mini golf for the 27th birthday

 

I got cool gifts for my birthday from Kristen & Hal

I got cool gifts for my birthday from Kristen & Hal

 

I met a stranger from the internet so my friend Chris came to be my security detail.

I met a stranger (that i dated for a short time) from the internet so my friend Chris came to be my security detail.

This is a definition of a spider/tree from a star wars book.

This is a definition of a spider/tree from a star wars book. (this is important because I'm in a Star Wars Role Playing Game)

 

I went to an awesome day of the dead celebration with some friends

I went to an awesome day of the dead celebration with some friends. I really love this holiday.

Me and Hudson (nephew) hanging out at thanskgiving. We both need a nap.

Me and Hudson (nephew) hanging out at thanskgiving. We both need a nap. Thanksgiving was full of good food.

 

gotta have more cowbell!

at MIIS: gotta have more cowbell! i decided to take a semester off. Hello portfolio come FALL of '09

 

from the Monterey Museum of Art- I was at the miniatures exhibit

from the Monterey Museum of Art- I was at the miniatures exhibit seeing Juleen's photo.

I went to Macworld

I went to Macworld with jason and gus.

 

I met this guy Vinny, he bought me a beer.

I met this guy Vinny, he bought me a beer.

 

we went to point lobos. I think I'll keep him.

we went to point lobos. I think I'll keep him.

i want this book

i want this book

~ by Laurel Schmolze on January 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “A history in photos from my iPhone”

  1. that coworker of yours…damn he is hot. the shorter one….

  2. i love this post – thanks for sharing the pics!

Leave a Reply

 
