in over my head

over my headI feel like all in all, things are really good. My ebay auctions have been selling. My paperbackswap swaps have been successful… Yesterday I got my work into chorewars, and found out about jott and created the ultimate mashable for myself. Been spending time with good people.  Lots of time spent with good people. Lots of time. Got to see a Vday 1({})  event – downloaded a lot of music. Enjoying Pandora.com

However, I feel completely unable to prioritize for some reason. I also feel completely unmotivated today. What motivates you?

~ by Laurel Schmolze on April 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “in over my head”

  1. Fear. I’m one of those classic procrastinators who actually believes that she works well under pressure.

  2. I feel the same way- maybe I don’t have enough pressure??

Leave a Reply

 
