smashed television

This one time in college, my friend Christian set about attempting to find a television which he could then toss off the third floor of our dorm building. I don’t recall if he ever actually found a tv to toss, but it spurned a discussion about the occasional need to break something. Later I found an article about a place somewhere in east Asia where you can rent a room to break plates and other glasses which would help reduce stress. I can’t for the life of me find this article right now. Sometimes I have the urge to destroy something… and sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t. Right now, would be a great time to see a great crash. By the way, No only can I do this, but I lose myself in the music, the moment also…

~ by Laurel Schmolze on April 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
