A meeting of a different kind

It started with a chocolate croissant and a calendar from Moscow. Bob and I are working on CALl 579 together, and this is a great opportunity for me. We sat down with the calendar and figured out what is happening with EVO. We decided on webheads. I think that will be a great thing. We have a rough outline of what is happening for the first six weeks. We discussed how to negotiate the blog aspect for the class. We’ve settled on using wordpress. That worked well in the past. I am unclear how my roll is going to be. I am not sure how this will pan out via working, my 2 unit directed study and the teaching. Regardless, I am exited about the possibilities. I am looking forward to meeting with Peter and connecting With Curriculum Design. I need a cup of coffee and some processing time. I like the first attempt at the syllabus. It looks good even though it is just a draft. I see that great things will come from this. Onwards and upwards with new challenges!

~ by Laurel Schmolze on December 13, 2007.

One Response to “A meeting of a different kind”

  1. logged hours: 9:00am – 11:30am – 2.5

Leave a Reply

 
