My eMail Broke Up With Me

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at members.redshift.com.
I’m afraid I wasn’t able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I’ve given up. Sorry it didn’t work out.

~ by Laurel Schmolze on January 27, 2006.

2 Responses to “My eMail Broke Up With Me”

  1. That’s just too awesome for words. I don’t like it when my computer speaks at me (“Printing started,” “virus detected”) but I love it when computers pretend to be human. It’s cute.

  2. I know. Its like, a real person. “Sorry, it didn’t work out”
    Ah ha!

Leave a Reply

 
