Hilarity

“I have 14 more toenails to clip, and a cat that has caught on to what I’m trying to do. This is a REAL problem.” ~momo

Hilarity ensues.

~ by Laurel Schmolze on November 18, 2005.

One Response to “Hilarity”

  1. I knew a japanese girl in Germany named Momo who I am sure liked me. She was a nice girl and I didn’t like her back. She sent me a very neat letter in the mail with a photo of us, and I wrote her several email swearing that soon I would send her a real letter.
    I always thought she looked a little bit like a fish. The best kind. I mean that in the best way…oh well. We are no longer in contact.

Leave a Reply

 
